Leave Us A Review

As one of the leading Air Conditioning and Heating companies in Southwest Florida, we are proud to display our customer reviews here for you to see. We also have a few customer video testimonials if you are interested in watching those as well.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions, comments or concerns that you might have regarding the air conditioning and heating systems for your residential home or your manufactured home.

Some of our Happy Families

2 months ago
Excellent service from a company that puts the customer first! This is our second year using Tri County for AC maintenance and so happy with it, we renewed our service plan agreement. Our service tech today was Ruslan. He was professional ...More
Response from the owner2 months ago

Vicki, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this awesome 5-star review for Ruslan! We are glad to hear that he fulfilled our company mission while providing your air conditioner with its annual maintenance: "To comfort all in such a way that they are compelled to tell others about their experience and it honors the Great Comforter, Jesus Christ."

Erick Kroeger

a month ago
Ed came out to do our annual maintenance, and did a great job. It is a pleasure to do business with Tri County knowing they have employees like Ed who do what is best for the customer and are able to explain what he has done and things I can do to maximize the efficiency and longevity of my system. A++++!
Response from the ownera month ago

Erick, We are thrilled that you are happy with the A/C service you received from Ed. Thank you for taking the time to leave us with 5-stars, not to mention the A++++! 😉

Carole Patterson

2 months ago
My tech Isai, showed up within 15 minutes of my call. He was a pleasure to have working on my AC unit. He completed all the work and testing promptly, explaining in detail his procedures. He was very courteous and professional, he is of ...More
Response from the owner2 months ago

Carole, Thank you for leaving this kind review for Isai! We are so happy to hear that he represented our company well while performing service on your ac system.

Charles Cusic

a month ago
Butch Terry the technician responded to a problem we were having on a Saturday night after 6 PM. He was courteous and explained our options to us clearly. While a part needed to be ordered to complete the fix, Butch showed us how to run the ...More
Response from the ownera month ago

Charles, We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the air conditioning service you received from Butch! Thank you for taking the time to leave this 5-star rating.

Joe Byrd

3 weeks ago
My service tech was Ed S. He was very professional, he knew exactly what had to be done to fix my a/c unit. If you want it done RIGHT the first time, then you need to let Tri County Air Conditioning and Heating take care of all your service ...More
Response from the owner3 weeks ago

Joe, Wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this 5-star review on the AC service you received.

Larry Foster

a month ago
A very polite and professional service technician serviced my AC unit today! Thank you to Ruslan Mihailov for a job well done! Excellent service as usual!
Response from the ownera month ago

Larry, Thanks for leaving Rulsan this 5-star review for the service he performed on your air conditioning system!

Donna Pollack

6 months ago
Scott was wonderful! You could not ask for anyone more honest and helpful. I had a heating and air system installed by another company. It did not work right from day one. I got Scotts name from a friend. He came and inspected everything, ...More
Response from the owner6 months ago

Donna,
Wow! What an amazing review to brighten up our Thursday. Thank you so much for taking the time to write this. There is nothing we love more than hearing how our employees fulfilled our mission: "To comfort all in such a way that (1) they are compelled to tell others about their experience and (2) it honors the Great Comforter, Jesus Christ."

Carol Cox

4 weeks ago
We received excellent same day service from Tri County Technician, Ruslan Mihailov. He was very professional and did an outstanding job.
Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Carol, We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the AC service you received from Ruslan! Thank you for leaving us this 5-star review.

johnny gott

a month ago
Ed was very helpful and professional. After having him come out, I was glad that we had decided to use tri-county. The prices were fair and I was not pressed into anything. Thanks.
Response from the ownera month ago

Johnny, We are happy to hear that you had a 5-star experience when Ed performed service on your air conditioner! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.

Kevin Van Schepen

4 months ago
Prompt. Professional. Courteous. Efficient. Called when they said they would. Ruslan M. Diagnosed the problem efficiently and effectively. He addressed any questions that we had in a knowledgeable manner. Would highly recommend.
Response from the owner4 months ago

Kevin, Thanks for taking a moment to leave this 5-star rating for Ruslan. We are so happy to hear that you would recommend us to your friends and family! Don't forget to sign up for our Ambassador Rewards program in order to receive gift card(s) for each referral you send our way: https://tricountyair.com/ambassador-rewards

Ronald Grimwood

3 months ago
Excellent service. People are experienced, friendly and very honest. They give you confidence that what is needed is really needed and if you don't need it they will tell you so.
Response from the owner3 months ago

Hi Ronald,
We greatly appreciate that you took the time to leave us this 5-star rating! Our company is all about making our customers feel comfortable from start to finish, so we are happy to hear that working with us has given you confidence in our company. God Bless!

Bob Sephton

4 weeks ago
Ed Snyder was very professional, arrived when he said he would, explained everything he was going do, no surprises. The maintenance plan is more than worth the fee - priority service calls and reductions on service repair costs.
Response from the owner4 weeks ago

Bob, We are so happy to hear that you are pleased with the service Ed provided for your air conditioner along with your maintenance plan. Thank you for leaving this review!

Greg Michael

a month ago
Ed did an outstanding job & was extremely professional! Would recommend him & Tri County highly.
Response from the ownera month ago

Greg, thank you for taking the time to leave this review for the a/c service you received from Ed!

Sue Kiel

4 months ago
Very professional got the job done. Advised how to maintain on are own. Will set up appointment for service in April. Thank you so much Ed. The Kiel's
Response from the owner4 months ago

Sue, Thank you for leaving this 5-star rating for Ed!

Joe Fiorentino

2 months ago
Problem with filter fitting in unit. Ruslan had to cut 1/4" off of back plate by hand. Well done, problem solved. TriCounty always does a great job and Ruslan was friendly and knowledgeable.Thanks as usual!
Response from the owner2 months ago

Joe, Thank you so much for leaving this 5-star review for Ruslan! We are happy to hear that he was able to fix the problem with your ac filter.

Julie Funk

7 months ago

Thank you, Tri-County for sending your very professional technician Lee Moore.

The first time I saw him this morning, I was a little hesistant to let him do ...More

Response from the owner7 months ago

Hi Julie,
Thank you for taking a moment to leave this 5-star review for Lee! We are honored to have him as a member of our family here at Tri County and are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the work he did for you.